Worship-Sunday Night

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs,
singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord
.   –Colossians 3:16


May 22, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

May 15, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

May 1, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. Jason Littrell, Guest Speaker

April 24, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

April 3, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

March 27, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

March 13, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

March 6, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

February 20, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

February 13, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

February 6, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

January 23, 2022, Sunday Night, Rev. Jackson Bell, Guest Speaker

December 19, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. Zeb Gunter, Guest Speaker

December 12, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

December 5, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

November 28, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

November 21, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. Matthew Nations

November 14, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

November 7, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

October 17, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

October 3, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

September 26, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

September 19, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Pastor

September 12, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. Jackson Bell, Guest Speaker

August 1, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Interim Pastor

July 18, 2021, Sunday Night, David Williams, Interim Pastor

July 11, 2021, Sunday Night, Rev. David Williams, Interim Pastor


June 6, 2021, on Vacation, Rev. David Williams, Interim Pastor

June 1, 2021, on Vacation, Rev. David Williams, Interim Pastor